Thumbnail Link 1 Start Date Title Link
health-fair-logo.jpg Friday, May 10, 2019 Lake City Health Fair
Lake City Arts Logo.png Tuesday, May 14, 2019 AJ Croce Concert
LC Packer Days 5k Logo.jpg Saturday, May 25, 2019 Packer Days
North Face Lodge Ad photo 2 - 2018.jpg Friday, June 07, 2019 North Face Lodge Open House
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, June 12, 2019 BINGO
ChamberDecallogo.jpg Thursday, June 13, 2019 Chamber of Commerce Open House
Gowdy Manor.jpg Friday, June 14, 2019 Gowdy Properties Open House
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, June 19, 2019 BINGO
LCMC Endowment Fund.png Thursday, June 20, 2019 Lake City Medical Center Endowment Fund Open House
Chillin'.jpg Friday, June 21, 2019 Chillin' Open House
San Juan Solstice Logo.png Saturday, June 22, 2019 San Juan Solstice
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, June 26, 2019 BINGO
4th_of_July_Logo.jpg Thursday, July 04, 2019 4th of July
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, July 10, 2019 BINGO
TWYS Logo.jpg Saturday, July 13, 2019 Town Wide Yard Sale
Lake City Arts Logo.png Tuesday, July 16, 2019 44th Arts & Crafts Fair
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, July 17, 2019 BINGO
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, July 24, 2019 BINGO
Ducky Derby Winners 2018.jpg Thursday, July 25, 2019 Ducky Derby
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, July 31, 2019 BINGO
Lake_City_History_Month.jpg Thursday, August 01, 2019 Pub Crawl
Banner.jpg Saturday, August 03, 2019 Stick Horse Show
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, August 07, 2019 BINGO
BINGO Logo 2019.jpg Wednesday, August 14, 2019 BINGO
Confluence.jpg Friday, August 23, 2019 Confluence & Get Some ...Groceries Open House
LCA50.jpeg Saturday, August 24, 2019 Lake City Alpine 50
OHVRally General Logo.jpg Friday, August 30, 2019 OHV Rally & Festival
uncorked-music-festival-2019_.jpg Saturday, September 21, 2019 Uncorked Wine & Music Festival
Oktoberfest Logo.png Saturday, September 28, 2019 Oktoberfest & Fall Festival
Old_Fashioned_Christmas.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Christmas in Lake City

Sign up to receive our latest news:

Business Directory

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Mon - Fri  9am - 5pm
Sat-  9am - 3pm
Sun - 12 - 3pm