Thumbnail Link 1 Start Date Title Link
Epilepsy1mile5K.png Saturday, November 09, 2019 Epilepsy 1 Mile/5K Benefit
clay-clipart.jpg Monday, November 11, 2019 Kids Polymer Clay Class
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
clay-clipart.jpg Monday, November 18, 2019 Kids Polymer Clay Class
Sip & Paint.png Friday, November 22, 2019 Sip and Paint with Linda Downs (Class for Adults)
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
Turkey Trot Thursday, November 28, 2019 Annual Turkey Trot
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, November 30, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 02, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
cookies.jpg Monday, December 02, 2019 Cookie Class
holiday-open-house.jpg Thursday, December 05, 2019 Community Banks of Colorado Open House
holiday-open-house.jpg Thursday, December 05, 2019 Public Health Open House
holiday-open-house.jpg Thursday, December 05, 2019 Town of Lake City Open House
holiday-open-house.jpg Thursday, December 05, 2019 John Wagner Public Library Open House
CLIMB.jpg Friday, December 06, 2019 Climb: Elevated Eatery Reopening for Winter
Gingerbread.jpg Friday, December 06, 2019 Gingerbread Party
sip and dance.jpg Friday, December 06, 2019 Sip and Dance (Latin) with Linny Ramundo
Old_Fashioned_Christmas.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Christmas in Lake City
Trees.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Christmas Tree Auction - Hosted by the LC/HC Chamber of Commerce
toys for tots.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Toys for Tots Holiday Auction - Hosted by the PJWC
weenie-roast-clipart-3.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Fire-pit, Weenie Roast and Cocoa
Western State.png Saturday, December 07, 2019 Western State University Brass & Chamber Singers XMAS Concert
fruitcake.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Fruitcake Toss & Reindeer Games
tree lighting.jpg Saturday, December 07, 2019 Lake City Arts - Christmas Celebration and Sing-A-Long
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 07, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
Climb.jpg Sunday, December 08, 2019 Breakfast at Climb: Elevated Eatery
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 09, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Climb.jpg Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Whiskey, Wine and Wing Wednesday's
Climb.jpg Thursday, December 12, 2019 Holiday Appetizer and Wine Pairing Event (Reservations Required)
school.png Friday, December 13, 2019 LCCS School Play
Ladies Christmas Tea.jpg Saturday, December 14, 2019 Ladies Christmas Tea
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 14, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 16, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Community Christmas Dinner.jpg Wednesday, December 18, 2019 County Community Christmas Dinner
Climb.jpg Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Whiskey, Wine and Wing Wednesday's
Climb.jpg Saturday, December 21, 2019 Ugly Sweater Christmas Social
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 21, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 23, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Climb.jpg Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Dinner
Climb.jpg Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Brunch
Snowmobile Club.jpg Saturday, December 28, 2019 Snowmobile Club Appreciation Lunch
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 28, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 30, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Climb.jpg Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Years Eve Dinner (Reservations Required)
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, January 04, 2020 Live Music at LCBC
LC Ski Hill Logo.jpg Saturday, February 01, 2020 Dual Slaloms
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 08, 2020 Ice Climbing Festival
2016 Logo_small.jpg Sunday, February 09, 2020 Snowshoe Race
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 15, 2020 Lake San Cristobal: Brew-Ski
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 15, 2020 3rd Annual - Platinum Paddle: Pond Hockey Tournament
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 22, 2020 Ice Fishing derby
LC Ski Hill Logo.jpg Saturday, February 29, 2020 Matt Milski Memorial Ski Race
LC Packer Days 5k Logo.jpg Saturday, May 23, 2020 Packer Days 5K
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 10, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 17, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 24, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 01, 2020 BINGO
4th of July Logo.jpg Saturday, July 04, 2020 4th of July Celebration
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 08, 2020 BINGO
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Town Wide Yard Sale
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Wolfwood Refuge
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 15, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 22, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 29, 2020 BINGO
PJWC Logo.jpeg Friday, July 31, 2020 Chuckwagon Supper, Western Dance and Silent Auction
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, August 05, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, August 12, 2020 BINGO
OHVRally General Logo.jpg Friday, September 04, 2020 OHV Rally & Festival
uncorked-music-festival-2019 logo 2.jpg Saturday, September 19, 2020 20th Uncorked Wine & Music Festival
oktoberfest_lakecity_logo.png Saturday, September 26, 2020 Oktoberfest & Fall Festival

Latest News!

Business Directory

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Tues. - Sat  9am - 3pm
Sun - Mon - CLOSED