Thumbnail Link 1 Start Date Title Link
school.png Friday, December 13, 2019 LCCS School Play
Ladies Christmas Tea.jpg Saturday, December 14, 2019 Ladies Christmas Tea
santa_ride.jpg Saturday, December 14, 2019 Santa & Hayride
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 14, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 16, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Community Christmas Dinner.jpg Wednesday, December 18, 2019 County Community Christmas Dinner
Climb.jpg Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Whiskey, Wine and Wing Wednesday's
Gifts and Goodies.jpg Saturday, December 21, 2019 Gifts and Goodies
Climb.jpg Saturday, December 21, 2019 Ugly Sweater Christmas Social
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 21, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 23, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Climb.jpg Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve Dinner
Climb.jpg Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Brunch
Snowmobile Club.jpg Saturday, December 28, 2019 Snowmobile Club Appreciation Lunch
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, December 28, 2019 Live Music at LCBC
lcbc.JPEG Monday, December 30, 2019 Trivia at LCBC
Climb.jpg Tuesday, December 31, 2019 New Years Eve Dinner (Reservations Required)
lcbc.JPEG Saturday, January 04, 2020 Live Music at LCBC
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 08, 2020 Ice Climbing Festival
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 15, 2020 Lake San Cristobal: Brew-Ski
PP_HOCKEY_2020-logo.jpg Saturday, February 15, 2020 3rd Annual - Platinum Paddle: Pond Hockey Tournament
LC_WinterWhiteout.jpg Saturday, February 22, 2020 Ice Fishing derby
LC Packer Days 5k Logo.jpg Saturday, May 23, 2020 Packer Days 5K
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 10, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 17, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, June 24, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 01, 2020 BINGO
4th of July Logo.jpg Saturday, July 04, 2020 4th of July Celebration
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 08, 2020 BINGO
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Town Wide Yard Sale
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Wolfwood Refuge
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 15, 2020 BINGO
LCA Logo 2019.jpg Tuesday, July 21, 2020 45th Arts & Crafts Fair
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 22, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, July 29, 2020 BINGO
PJWC Logo.jpeg Friday, July 31, 2020 Chuckwagon Supper, Western Dance and Silent Auction
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, August 05, 2020 BINGO
BINGO.jpg Wednesday, August 12, 2020 BINGO
OHVRally General Logo.jpg Friday, September 04, 2020 OHV Rally & Festival
uncorked-music-festival-2019 logo 2.jpg Saturday, September 19, 2020 20th Uncorked Wine & Music Festival
oktoberfest_lakecity_logo.png Saturday, September 26, 2020 Oktoberfest & Fall Festival

Latest News!

Business Directory

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Tues. - Sat  9am - 3pm
Sun - Mon - CLOSED