Thumbnail Link 1 Start Date Title Link
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Ice Fishing Derby
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Pond Hockey Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Lake San Cristobal Brew-Ski
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Elevated Gastro Pub Beer and Food Pairing Event
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Snowman Contest
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Milski Ski Race
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Volunteer Celebration
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 AJ Croce Concert
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Packer Days
Saturday, June 22, 2019 San Juan Solstice
Thursday, July 04, 2019 4th of July
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Town Wide Yard Sale
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 44th Arts & Crafts Fair
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Ducky Derby
Thursday, August 01, 2019 Pub Crawl
Saturday, August 03, 2019 Stick Horse Show
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Lake City Alpine 50
Friday, August 30, 2019 OHV Rally & Festival
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Uncorked Wine & Music Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Oktoberfest & Fall Festival
Saturday, December 07, 2019 Christmas in Lake City

Sign up to receive our latest news:

Business Directory

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Mon - Fri  9am - 5pm
Sat-  9am - 3pm
Sun - 12 - 3pm