Thumbnail Link 1 Title Link Start Date
Lake City Ice Fishing Derby Saturday, February 18, 2017
Matt Milski Memorial Ski Race Saturday, February 25, 2017
Packer Days Friday, May 26, 2017
Chamber of Commerce Open House Monday, June 19, 2017
San Juan Solstice 50 Mile Run Saturday, June 24, 2017
Bear Day in the Park Saturday, July 01, 2017
Lake City Fourth of July Celebration Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Town Wide Yard Sale Saturday, July 15, 2017
The 42nd Annual Juried Arts & Crafts Fair Tuesday, July 18, 2017
HC Republican Party Fundraiser - Live Music at Chillin' Friday, July 21, 2017
Ducky Derby Thursday, July 27, 2017
Lake City Stinger Band Sunday, August 20, 2017
OHV Rally & Festival Friday, September 01, 2017
26th Annual Colorfest Arts & Crafts Fair Saturday, September 09, 2017
3rd Annual Fiona Rose Murphey Charitable Trust Fund Campaign Friday, September 15, 2017
Uncorked Wine & Music Festival Saturday, September 16, 2017
READ LATEST NEWS

Sign up to receive our latest news:

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Tuesday - Saturday, 9am-3pm
 
 
 
Back to top