Thumbnail Link 1 Title Link Start Date
Silver Street Fine Art Features Artist Cynthia Underwood in Studio: Aug 9-12 Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Wolves Visit Lake City Saturday, August 12, 2017
Free Fly Fishing Clinic at The Sportsman Outdoor Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Cemetery Tours Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Features Artist Dawn Freeland in Studio: Aug 16-19 Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Free Fly Fishing Clinic at Dan's Fly Shop Wednesday, August 16, 2017
BINGO Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Reception for Artist Dawn Freeland Thursday, August 17, 2017
"Lake City Landslide and Slumgullion Earthflow" Friday, August 18, 2017
Live Music at Chillin' Internet Coffee Shop Friday, August 18, 2017
Ghost Tours Friday, August 18, 2017
Geology Field Trip Saturday, August 19, 2017
Lake City Stinger Band Sunday, August 20, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Features Artist Julie Dunlap in Studio: Aug 30 - Sept 4 Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Reception for Artist Julie Dunlap Thursday, August 31, 2017
OHV Rally & Festival Friday, September 01, 2017
Suzy Bogguss Concert Saturday, September 02, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Features Artist Carl Bork in Studio: Sept 7-9 Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Reception for Artist Carl Bork Thursday, September 07, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Features Artist Cecy Turner in Studio: Sept 13-16 Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Reception for Artist Cecy Turner Thursday, September 14, 2017
3rd Annual Fiona Rose Murphey Charitable Trust Fund Campaign Friday, September 15, 2017
Uncorked Wine & Music Festival Saturday, September 16, 2017
Silver Street Fine Art Closing Reception Saturday, September 23, 2017
READ LATEST NEWS

Sign up to receive our latest news:

Visitor Center Info

970.944.2527  •  info@lakecity.com

Lake City/Hinsdale County Visitor Center
800 Gunnison Avenue
PO Box 430
Lake City, CO 81235
 
Hours:
Monday - Saturday, 9am-3pm
 
 
 
Back to top